名譽顧問 – IFFAM – 3rd International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

Honorary Advisors

高橋明子

高橋明子
執行副總裁兼人力資源及企業社會責任總監
新濠博亞娛樂有限公司

高橋明子女士曾於亞洲、日本和美國工作,涉足多個範疇,包括高級時裝零售、金融機構、酒店管理顧問、奢華酒店、娛樂及博彩等。高橋女士目前是新濠博亞娛樂有限公司的執行副總裁兼人力資源及企業社會責任總監。新濠為一家經營豪華綜合度假村業務的發展商及資產擁有者,專注發展亞洲高端市場分部,業務包括福布斯五星酒店、米芝蓮星級餐廳、世界一流的娛樂及高級零售,屢獲殊榮。新濠於2017年錄得56億美元收益,擁有逾20,000名員工,是全球最大的娛樂公司之一。新濠的業務遍佈澳門、馬尼拉及塞浦路斯,並計劃擴展業務至全球,包括日本。

高橋女士曾領導新濠旗下三個度假村項目的招聘、培訓及前期籌備工作,為每個度假村招聘5,000至7,000名員工。她與董事薪酬委員會緊密合作,管理有關董事、行政總裁及行政人員的薪酬與獎勵、企業管治等相關範疇。她的主要工作包括內部溝通策略、服務文化及企業社會責任,並為公司贏得多個最佳企業社會責任的獎項。

高橋女士的高級時裝零售業經驗包括店鋪管理、採購、培訓、人力資源以及店舖開業。而在管理豪華酒店方面,她曾領導Halekulani Hotel啟業後的培訓工作;以及擔任總部位於香港的香格里拉酒店集團的全球人力資源總監,負責通過客戶研究、服務衡量、領導發展、員工參與、針對服務價值而制訂的培訓以及採用計分卡,建立統一的服務文化。高橋女士亦曾於紐約一家豪華酒店擔任諮詢顧問,並主導涉及逾45家酒店的日本最大國際合資企業的人力資源整合工作。她曾擔任夏威夷美國銀行的人力資源及服務質素高級副總裁,主要成就包括其負責的合併及收購項目被評為公司最佳項目之一,並與行政總裁及其團隊一起主導客戶維護策略。

華年達
銀河娛樂集團 集團顧問

華年達博士為銀娛集團顧問及銀河娛樂場股份有限公司之常務董事。華博士為華年達律師事務所的創辦人及管理合夥人,其事務所擁有超過三十年的歷史,為澳門最大律師事務所之一,在銀行與金融、物業及博彩領域為客戶提供有關企業與商業方面的咨詢具有深遠的歷史。

華博士熱心參與各項公民活動和社會專業活動,在澳門特別行政區內備受敬重。華博士身兼多項重要公職,其中包括自二零零四年起擔任澳門特別行政區行政長官選舉委員會委員、自二零零七年起為澳門特別行政區全國人民代表大會代表選舉會議成員、自二零零一年起為澳門基金會信託委員會委員、自二零一四年起為城市規劃委員會委員、現任澳門律師公會主席,亦於2004年獲澳門特別行政區頒授專業功績勳章。

華年達

簡博賢

簡博賢
美高梅中國控股有限公司首席執行官及執行董事

簡博賢為美高梅中國控股有限公司首席執行官及執行董事,主要負責公司的管理、策略發展、業務拓展,其中包括澳門美高梅及美高梅在中國的最新發展項目——美獅美高梅的方向和營運。
簡博賢自2008年8月起加入美高梅金殿超濠股份有限公司並出任澳門美高梅總裁。他曾於2003至2007年間擔任永利澳門酒店總裁兼總經理。赴澳門之前,簡博賢曾於澳洲的Park Place Entertainment任職16年,在娛樂場、酒店營運及財務範疇擔任要職。他其後被委任為Park Place Entertainment的區域高級副總裁,負責公司整個澳洲的營運。
簡博賢於1980年畢業於新西蘭奧塔哥大學(University of Otago),並取得商業學士學位。自2015至2017年,他連續三年衛冕國際權威財經雜誌《機構投資者》「亞洲區公司管理團隊評選」中的「最佳行政總裁」。他現為澳門美國商會理事、澳門大學博彩研究所諮詢委員會會員,以及昆士蘭大學旅遊與休閒管理兼任教授。他過往亦曾擔任澳洲聯邦政府旅遊業預測委員會(Tourism Forecasting Council)會員、昆士蘭負責任博彩諮詢委員會(Responsible Gambling Advisory Committee)會長,以及全國博彩諮詢機構(National Advisory Body on Gambling)成員。

王英偉
金沙中國有限公司總裁兼執行董事

王英偉博士於2015年11月加盟拉斯維加斯金沙集團股份有限公司之附屬公司 – 金沙中國有限公司,出任總裁,並於2016年1月獲委任為本公司之執行董事。其於房地產開發及建築業務等領域範疇擁有超過40年豐碩務實的管理及業務發展經驗,並曾擔任多間香港上市公司管理層要職。此外,王博士是香港基本法諮詢委員會委員、香港特別行政區籌備委員會及預備工作委員會委員;於1997年至2012年期間,連續15年獲選擔任中華人民共和國全國人民代表大會代表等。現任香港藝術發展局主席、香港電影發展局副主席和亞洲電影大獎學院主席。

王博士分別於2007年及2015年榮獲香港特別行政區政府頒授銀紫荊星章及金紫荊星章,以表揚他長期致力於公共及社會服務的卓越表現。於 2013年11月,王博士獲香港浸會大學授予榮譽人文學博士學位,表彰其出色的專業成就以及對社會作出的傑出貢獻。

王博士曾於英國牛津大學及香港中文大學接受教育,並擁有香港大學社會科學學士及美國哈佛大學公共管理碩士學位。

王英偉

陳志玲

陳志玲
永利澳門有限公司副主席兼執行董事
永利渡假村(澳門)股份有限公司總裁兼常務董事

陳志玲女士現任永利澳門有限公司副主席兼執行董事,永利渡假村(澳門)股份有限公司總裁兼常務董事。她負責全面管理永利在澳門的業務營運和整個永利集團的全球市場及策略發展。

陳女士為澳門的經濟發展和豐富文化藝術底蘊等方面持續地作出貢獻,多年來不斷培養本地人才,堅持不懈地致力投身於打造澳門成為世界旅遊休閒中心。陳女士對澳門社會貢獻良多,成就廣被認同,於2012年榮登“福布斯亞洲商界權勢女性榜”。目前,陳女士亦為南京市政治協商會議(澳門區)委員,關心南京建設和發展,並積極推動澳門和南京兩地文化、經濟等各方面之交流與合作。

Honorary Advisors – IFFAM – 3rd International Film Festival and Awards ‧ Macao

Honorary Advisors

Akiko Takahashi

Akiko Takahashi
Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, Human Resources /
Corporate Social Responsibility
Melco Resorts & Entertainment Limited

Ms. Akiko Takahashi’s career took her in a number of different directions in Asia, Japan and the US, including luxury fashion retail, financial institutions, hospitality consulting, luxury hotels, entertainment and gaming. Currently, Ms. Takahashi is the Executive Vice President and Chief Officer, CSR/HR of Melco Resorts and Entertainment Limited, an award-winning owner, developer, and operator of luxury integrated resorts, focused on Asian premium quality segment, comprised of Forbes 5-star hotels, Michelin-starred restaurants, world-class entertainment and luxury retail. 2017 revenues were US$5.6 billion, with over 20,000 employees, and is one of the largest gaming companies in the world, operating in Macau, Manila, Cyprus, with plans for global expansion, including Japan.

At Melco, Ms. Takahashi has led the hiring, training and pre-opening of three resorts, each requiring 5,000-7,000 employees. She works closely with the board compensation committee regarding board directors, CEO and executive remuneration and rewards, and corporate governance issues. Her portfolio includes strategic internal communication, service culture, and CSR, for which the Company has won a number of best CSR awards.

Ms. Takahashi’s luxury fashion retail experience included the full spectrum of store management, buying, training, HR, and the opening of multiple stores. Her luxury hospitality experience included leading the training for Halekulani Hotel soon after its opening; being Global CHRO for Shangri-La Hotels Group, headquartered in Hong Kong – her primary focus was on creating an aligned service culture through customer research, service measurement, leadership development, employee engagement, customized training around service values, and the implementation of a balanced scorecard. Her consulting experience included working with a luxury hotel in New York, and leading the HR integration of the largest international joint venture in Japan of over 45 hotels. As SVP, Human Resources/Service Culture for Bank of America, Hawaii, key accomplishments included a merger/acquisition considered to be one of the best by the company, and leading the customer retention strategy with the CEO and his team.

Jorge Neto Valente,
Group Advisor of Galaxy Entertainment Group

Dr. Jorge Neto Valente is GEG’s Group Advisor and Galaxy Casino S.A.’s Managing Director. He is the founder and managing partner of Jorge Neto Valente Advogados, a firm of lawyers and notaries that was established over thirty years ago and is one of Macau’s largest law offices. The firm has a long and extensive history of advising clients on a range of corporate and commercial issues in the fields of banking and finance, real estate and gaming law. Dr. Valente is highly respected in Macau as he has very actively participated in civic and socio-professional activities. He has been a member of the Macau SAR’s Chief Executive Election Committee since 2004, and has also served as the member of the Conference of Electing Deputies of Macau SAR to the National People’s Congress from 2007, the member of the Board of Trustees of the Macau Foundation since 2001, and as the member of CPU Urban Planning Committee since 2014. He is currently the President of the Macau Lawyers Association. In 2004, Dr. Valente was awarded the Medal of Merit – Professions by the Macau SAR Government.

Jorge Neto Valente

Grant R. Bowie

Grant R. Bowie
Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director
MGM China Holdings Limited

Grant R. Bowie is the Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director of MGM China Holdings Limited. In this role, Mr. Bowie is responsible for the overall management, strategic development and expansion of the company including the direction and operations of MGM MACAU and MGM COTAI, the latest addition to the MGM portfolio in China.

Mr. Bowie joined MGM Grand Paradise Limited in August 2008 as President of MGM MACAU. Prior to this, he was President and General Manager of Wynn Macau from 2003 to 2007. Before coming to Macau, Mr. Bowie spent 16 years with Park Place Entertainment in Australia, holding senior positions in Gaming, General Finance and Hotel Operations. His last position held was Area Senior Vice President for Park Place Entertainment overseeing their Australian operations.

Mr. Bowie was educated in New Zealand and obtained a Bachelor’s Degree in Commerce from the University of Otago in 1980. He was recognized by leading financial publication Institutional Investor as “Best CEO” in the All-Asia Executive Team survey for three consecutive years from 2015 to 2017. He is currently a Governor of the American Chamber of Commerce in Macau, a Member to Advisory Board of the Institute for the Study of Commercial Gaming at University of Macau and an adjunct professor of Tourism and Leisure Management at University of Queensland. Previously, he was a member of Australian Federal Government’s Tourism Forecasting Council, Chairman of Queensland’s Responsible Gambling Advisory Committee and a member of the National Advisory Body on Gambling.

Wilfred Wong
President and Executive Director
Sands China Ltd.

Dr. Wilfred Wong joined Sands China Ltd., a subsidiary of Las Vegas Sands Corp., in November 2015 as its president. He was appointed an executive director of the company in January 2016. Dr. Wong has over 40 years of extensive hands-on management and business development experience in both property development and construction business sector for a number of Hong Kong listed companies. He was also a member of the Hong Kong Basic Law Consultative Committee; member of the Preliminary Working Committee and subsequently the Preparatory Committee responsible for establishing the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Dr. Wong was also elected a member of the National People’s Congress of the People’s Republic of China for 15 years from 1997 to 2012. He is currently the chairman of the Hong Kong Arts Development Council, deputy chairman of the Hong Kong Film Development Council and chairman of the Asian Film Awards Academy.

For his long and distinguished public and community service, Dr. Wong was awarded the Silver Bauhinia Star and the Gold Bauhinia Star by the Hong Kong SAR government in 2007 and 2015, respectively. He was conferred the degree of doctor of humanities honoris causa from Hong Kong Baptist University in November 2013, recognising his outstanding professional achievements as well as his remarkable contributions to society.

Dr. Wong was educated at Harvard University (MPA), the University of Oxford, The University of Hong Kong (BSocSc) and The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Wilfred Wong

Linda Chen

Linda Chen
Vice Chairman and Executive Director of Wynn Macau, Limited
President and Executive Director of Wynn Resorts (Macau) S.A.

Ms. Linda Chen is the Vice Chairman and Executive Director of Wynn Macau, Limited as well as the President and Executive Director of Wynn Resorts (Macau) S.A. She is responsible for the business operations and development of Wynn Resorts Macau and the global marketing and strategic development of Wynn Resorts worldwide.

Ms. Chen has continuously contributed to Macau’s economic development and its enrichment of culture & arts. Over the years she has nurtured local talents and implemented strategies to support the positioning of Macau as a world center of tourism and leisure. She has contributed extensively to the community and her achievements have been widely
recognized. In 2002, she was selected as one of Forbes Asia’s 50 Power Businesswomen. Currently, Ms. Chen is also a member of the Nanjing Municipal Committee (Macau) of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC), which is focused on the construction and development of Nanjing, and actively fosters exchange and collaboration between Macau and Nanjing in areas including culture and economics.